Our Staff

The Bel-Air Toyota Team Members

Commitment to unsurpassed customer service is the Bel-Air Team’s mission. Through honesty, integrity and quality of work, our goal is to provide you with experiences beyond compare.

 

Feel free to contact us with any questions or come visit our dealership. We look forward to seeing or hearing from you!

Michel Parent

michelparent@belair.toyota.ca

Dealer Principal/General Manager

Since 1975

(613) 741-3270 Ext 2246

Josianne Parent

josianne_parent@belair.toyota.ca

General Manager

Since 2004

(613) 741-3270 x2470

Marc Durocher

sales@belair.toyota.ca

General Sales Manager

(613) 842-5917

Geoffrey Townson

geoffrey_townson@belair.toyota.ca

Sales Manager

(613) 842-5932

Ken Elford

preowned@belair.toyota.ca

Preowned Car Manager

(613) 842-5915

Ansar “Andy” Khan

andy@belair.toyota.ca

Leasing Manager

(613) 842-5912

James Hodgson

james@belair.toyota.ca

Service Manager

Since 2021

(613) 842-5947

Cliff Miles

parts@belair.toyota.ca

Parts Manager

Since 2004

(613) 741-3270 Ext 4004

Cynthia Goulet

cynthia_goulet@belair.toyota.ca

Financial Services Manager

(613) 842-5921

Hannah Carpenter

hannah.carpenter@belair.toyota.ca

Financial Services Manager

(613) 842-5921

Amaly Kamah

amaly@belair.toyota.ca

Delivery Coordinator

(613) 842-5927

Rey Cubar

rey_cubar@belair.toyota.ca

Product Advisor

(613) 842-5909

Lawrence Morin

lawrence.morin@belair.toyota.ca

Product Advisor

(613) 842-5916

Jean-Philippe Rochon-Belec

jp.rochon.belec@belair.toyota.ca

Product Advisor

(613) 842-5931

Bruce Moss

bruce_moss@belair.toyota.ca

Product Advisor

(613) 842-5928

Robert Soares

robert_soares@belair.toyota.ca

Product Advisor

(613) 842-5919

Andre Bissonnette

Service Advisor

Since 2021

(613) 842-5952

Tony Caputo

Service Advisor

Since 2021

(613) 842-5944

Sara Eid

Receptionist

Since 2021

(613) 741-3270

Hajer Taleb

Receptionist

Since 2021

(613) 741-3270

Contact Us

Date of Birth
Subscribe
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow Us